Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4567326434 A Single Woman in Pflugerville, TX 58 / dental field

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pflugerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pflugerville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pflugerville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and church

I typically spend my leisure time

there is not much leisure time for a single parent, so i enjoy being with my children and cooking in my spare time

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

that I care about them

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bulldog Faith about having faith that moves mountains....It helped to build my faith

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods love in my life
  2. My children
  3. My Pastor/church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hard question for me

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

That I am a vey confidant woman and I can be the greatest friend you will ever have.