Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4567268725 A Single Woman in Cordova, TN 60 / Secretary/receptionist at a Real Estate Company in an office of over 100 real estate agents

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cordova, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and am very close to all of them, my children are very important to me also. They are age 19 and 21 and we get along very well. We are very close. They are an important part of my life and if I meet someone I would like for that person to also be a big part in my children's life as well as the rest of my family. I want to meet someone that I can possibly spend the rest of my life with, someone I can trust, be a friend as well as a partner in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating dinner out with someone or a group of friends, going somewhere to dance and listen to music, reading, watching movies...

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can be a caring friend and a partner in life, companionship, also they need to be someone I can trust. PLEASE BE SURE & POST A PHOTO!!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like all the James Patterson books, (Suspense) and some love stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. being healthy
  3. Having a good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I smile a lot.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm very easy to get along with, hardly ever get mad about anything. Fun to be around and love to laugh and have fun.