Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4566489427 A Single Man in Montgomery City, MO 49 / Construction

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Montgomery City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montgomery City, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a scientist by my inherent nature and as a result of my education and training. My curiosity about things is what I am most passionate about. What things you ask. Most everything from human interaction, to the natural world, to space and that which cannot be seen, to that which can be seen but cannot be easily grasped. I consider myself very fortunate to have the intelligence to be able to formulate and ponder very difficult topics and concepts, even though a right answer may not exist.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time outdoors either relaxing, gardening or playing any number of games including the simplest of running and jumping over a sprinkler with my children. I really enjoy racquet sports, but then again I can play a fair game of pool as well. Watersports are always great fun regardless of whether the water is liquid or frozen. If an activity is outdoors, I'll probably like it although I've gotten wiser about choosing both the time of the year and the time of the day to participate in certain things

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful children
  2. My overall health and level of fitness
  3. My support system of friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate