Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4566383830 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 69 / casino employee

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel in an RV, camp and fish, enjoy the outdoors. Sight see the country. I am a avid reader, enjoy dancing, evenings out( dinner, theatre,)also enjoy flea markets, antique stores, love a great bargain whether I need it or not.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I have a full time job I spend my leisure time wisely, I can be spontaneus, enjoying life to the fullest. I love the mountains, its not unusual for me to drive to the mountains on my days off, the scenery can be breath taking any time of the day.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who believes in God, attentive caring person who has a good sense of humor,loves to dance, enjoys a good movie, alot of romance, traveling, and have a tendency to be spontaneous,,,about everything.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling, its contagious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five Love Languages by Gary Chapman and Love @ Respect by Dr. Emerson Eggerichs..Two great books by christian men who give a wonderful fresh insight into making a marriage successful. A secret to marriage that everyone seeks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God
  2. my children doing well
  3. able to support myself on my own income

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Once I get over my shyness it is easy for me to make friends.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy T.V. and love to watch the ol' classic blk @ white movies, my favorite tv ministers, I also have a passion for westerns, and I enjoy gardening, I have to have alot of flowers around me.