Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4564718625 A Single Man in Kearns, UT 44 / Exercise and Nutrition Consultant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Kearns
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kearns, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kearns, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What a nebulous question! Sports wise--I'm most passionate about Hockey and Cyling. Topographically, I'm most passionate about the mountains. Personally, I believe that the greatest thing I've ever done is be a Dad. Physically, I'm most passionate about staying fit, being active, and not having my hair cut too short. Creatively, I'm most passionate about acting (film and theater) and I make Indie films. In a partner, wow. Two people who, at the end of the best or worst day, who want nothing more than to be with each other--that would be magic. I would like to be half of that equation

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I play with my daughter, workout, or play hockey/ride. I like most physical activities, but those two I do on a daily/weekly basis. I also like to watch movies. A lot actually. I would like to work in the film/tv industry, so in many ways, I like to visualize myself in particular roles and see how I would respond similarly, or differently. I like to play computer games sometimes when I just need mindless entertainment--I prefer that over 99% of television in general. Perhaps I'm a bit of a nerd at heart, heh.

The most influential person in my life has been

Wheew. A few BIG ones are not high-maintenance, self confident, and physically affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd say either my personality or my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Codex. Sort of a cross between Indiana Jones and The Davinci Code. I enjoyed the tense action, the development of different character lines, and the way it absorbed me into the descriptive landscape.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Family (parents, siblings, cousins)
  3. The outdoors and my physical fitness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I genuinely am a nice guy and NOT superficial. I will open the door for you!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Needles freak me out! The only time I give blood is while playing sports =)