Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4564679818 A Single Woman in Springfield, VA 55 / self-employed

Never Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about nature and people who are kindhearted and loving.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, baking/cooking and sometimes travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincere, honest, loving and strong willed person

The first thing people notice about me

Tantalizing eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose Drive Life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living a Christian in my life
  2. Having a loving and caring family
  3. Being contented with what I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Friendly

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm just an ordinary person whose goal is to live a simple life. I searching for a lifetime partner whom I could share my life with for the rest of my life. A man who is trustworthy, honest, romantic and could cheer me up when I am down. Above all he must love God first before anyone else.