Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4564563830 A Single Woman in Stuart, FL 51 / RN, Paramedic, Legal Nurse

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Stuart
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Stuart, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stuart, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love riding my horse and watching pro football. I also love singing and am in a duo group now. Traveling is important to me and I try to travel as much as possible. I also enjoy my down-time, which seems too few and far between...

I typically spend my leisure time

Again, I love horseback riding and try to go on weekends. I also try to get massages at least twice a month. When in a relationship I love just snuggling together on the couch watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and the love of life. I want someone who will be as excited about life and what's coming around the next corner as I am, and be the loyal kind of person who shares it with their partner without jealousy or envy.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I am quick-witted and love just to have fun. Even if I'm alone, I can still crack myself up... No, I didn't escape from anywhere in a white jacket!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Down Came The Rain, by Brooke Shields. It's about her post-partum depression and how she fought to over-come it. I liked her open and honest account of her innermost struggle. It was very eye-opening and inspiring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, friends and my animals.
  2. My home and job, which allows me to be able to live very comfortably.
  3. My musical talent.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That people would see me as approachable. Sometimes guys tend to see me as unapproachable. My guy fiends tell me this, and they say it's because of my looks and that they felt a little intimidated. That bothers me because I'm such an open person and I'm not the proverbial 'Ice Queen' at ALL!!! I'm very friendly, so C'mon over!!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm multi-faceted. I have a large range of interests and am open to learning new things. If there is something that you love and you introduce it to me, I will try it, or at least attempt to try it before I say no to anything. I'm not a girly-girl. I'm more of a 'soft Tom-boy' I guess. I can go from jeans to gowns, boots to heels and be just as comfortable. There's not too terribly much that I'm truly afraid of.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop