Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4563559026 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 39 / Quality Assurance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading. I love sci-fi, fantasy, and romance novels. I read a lot! I also play video games. I have a Wii and it is seriously the funnest system ever. I'm a bit of a geek. Currently I'm into the new Doctor Who tv series. I like to learn languages. I read/speak Japanese (studied in college), know a bit of Spanish and Tagalog.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing video games, and watching movies are some of the things I like to do to wind down. I also love to cook. Desserts are an obsession.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to feel a connection with a person. I have never felt a deep bond with someone and I'd like to find the missing piece. I think a good couple really complement each other.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm funny and energetic. I have a bit of a quirky sense of humor. I'm geeky and have fun with the fact that I know a lot of nerdy things as well as just making fun of myself. I enjoy being happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually, I just read the last Harry Potter book. It was satisfying because I love that world and all the characters. Reading it was a journey. I loved the ending. I won't spoil it though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends - I'm thankful that they are around to be my support.
  2. Books - I love to read.
  3. My wide open future - I know good things will happen.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a different person at home than in public in that I'm actually very quiet at home. It's weird. I'm fine meeting people and stuff, but I just like to have a calm space.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I am geeky and sometimes clumsy, but I like to think for myself, figure things out, and am SO not into being high maintenance. I think life should be sweet and happy. Even though horrible things are in the world, you should be glad for what you have and who you have in your life.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

southern vampire series, harry potter series, mercy thompson series

Music I like to listen to

the killers, rodrigo y gabriela, billie holiday, lady gaga, bach

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the fifth element, dark city, how to train your dragon

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

community, glee, csi