Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4562968317 A Single Woman in Pflugerville, TX 55 / interview people that are having sugery for medical problems

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pflugerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pflugerville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pflugerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Caring for my son

I typically spend my leisure time

renting movies, walking and hiking, shopping, roadtrips, eating out, camping

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm on the quiet side when I first meet new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Five People You Meet in Heaven--it was emotionally stimulating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. job, income
  3. gods promise

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't take things as seriously as I may seeem to.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I believe that open communication is extremely important in a relationship. I respect other people's opinions and I'm not judgemental. I think that enjoying the simple things in life are very important.