Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4562725324 A Single Woman in Springfield, VA 40 / Coordinator of a public health campaign

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that I'm most passionate about my family and friends. I have lived away from my family before but now that I'm back in the area I can't imagine being away again. My friends are very important to me as well. I would do anything for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm by myself I definitely enjoy curling up with a good book or watching silly reality TV shows. When I'm with friends I like to grab a drink, go dancing, or watch a movie. I'm always up for something new and exciting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humorhonestyfun

The first thing people notice about me

My calmnessI smile alot

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hide...I can't remember the author but it was a creepy murder mystery. I tend to like Baldacci type books or chick lit. Sometimes a mindless book is the best way to go.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. the opportunities i've had

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful