Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4562633129 A Single Man in Anaheim, CA 41 / Retail Outdoor Enthusiast

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anaheim, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about outdoor activities such as hiking and biking. It would be ideal if my partner enjoyed these activities as well. I also just enjoy hanging out with my friends, wither it be going out to a movie, spending the day at the beach, or just simply hanging out at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy hanging out with my friends, hiking, watching movies, or just going to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a little on the quiet side.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a big Shephen King fan, especially of his Dark Tower series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family.
  2. All the little things we take for granted.
  3. Being able to play in nature.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My fun going attitude.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm quiet at first but warm up nicely once you get to know me. When people first meet me they often think I'm a little stiff. Only after they get to know me a little they find out that I'm actually pretty laid back. Thus, I don't put too much stock in first impressions. If you want to find out the true measure of a person you must see what is in their heart.