Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4562588739 A Single Man in Springfield, VA 33 / liqour store

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im most passionate bout my friends and family, having fun and enjoying life as much as i can. i like to be as active as i can in sport and a bunch of different hobbies such as cars, motorcycle, fishing, working out and so on

I typically spend my leisure time

on my spare time i like to go shopping or riding my motorcycle or work on cars

The most influential person in my life has been

A great personality and someone that is open.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality i love to joke around and laugh alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

hmmm well the last book i read was The alchemist it was about a boy traveling arounds for a hidden treasure but i never got to finish the book still working on that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. family
  3. happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm the type of person who just like to hang out and have fun.