Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4562239524 A Single Woman in Springfield, VA 75 / retired accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In reference to a relationship, honesty, fidelity, dependability, communication and no game playing. I enjoy witty, happy peopel with a humorous outlook on life. I find it difficult to deal with depressed people or someone who depends on me for their entertainment. I like fairness, someone who can handle participating in activities that might not be a favorite thing for them, but is meaningful for the partner. Most of all, respect for each other's feelings and general well-being.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel, short trips and long vacations. Reading is a favorite pasttime and I can get lost very easily in a good book. I enjoy movies. Dancing is the best way for me to exercise, if I have a good partner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health and good relationship with children & in-laws
  2. Spiritual guidance and a relationship with God
  3. Honest friends, loyalty and dependabilitity that I can count on

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Respectful