Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4562020922 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 59 / Medical secretary

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion right now is school. I am attending college in pursuit of a nursing degree. I didn't realize how much I would enjoy going back to school & am loving the whole experience. Medicine has always interested me, my career has always been in that field & I am passionate about obtaining my nursing degree. I certainly have other interests, but if I had to choose one, this is it for now!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy talking to friends & family, either on the phone or in person. I like going to happy hour and am always up for a party. I enjoy watching TV, going to movies and going out to eat. I attempt to keep in shape, either by going to the gym or doing some sort of physical exercise at home. I love to shop for a bargain, going to garage sales, antique shops, or thrift stores. I have a pretty sharp eye for decorating and enjoy dabbling in that area.

The most influential person in my life has been

Can I have two? Patience & unselfishness

The first thing people notice about me

Upbeat

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Congratulations on your Divorce", obviously the title tells what the book is about. I liked how empowering it was & what it did for my self esteem.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my two boys
  2. My health
  3. Comfortable lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

Just that I'm a very down to earth, girl-next-door type. I come from a good family and have good morals and values. I am very close to my family, even though they all live far away (east coast) but I do have my boys here. I am a positive person, who enjoys being around people. Although I have many friends, it's nice to have that "special" someone to share life with.