Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4562018122 A Single Man in Aptos, CA 56 / retail Management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Aptos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Aptos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aptos, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and nascar

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing pool and darts, golfing, and spending time with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one that is caring and likes people.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. They are always asking why am I always in such a good mood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who moved my cheese. It was about dealing with change in business and life. I liked how it reminded me of myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my happyness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very emotional and care about everyone.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I didn't think that I would ever do this. My children love me so much they started this and then told me they were doing it. I then finished it.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, walker texas ranger, msnbc