Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4562016219 A Single Woman in Kingwood, TX 49 / pt time customer service looking for other work

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kingwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kingwood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love...loving God with all of my heart, loving my daughter and family, and looking for a partner, someone with whom I can shower my love on forever.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, cooking, swimming, working out, punching a punching bag :), playing games-outside, inside, electronic, sports, board, reading, drinking coffee, hanging out in a book store for hours, listening to music-anything from 40s to 80s to current, just not rap-please, altered journalling, walking, movies-in or out, just no horror please!, riding fast rides at amusement parks and screaming and laughing with pleasure and fun, rollerskating, basketball, turning flips in the swimming pool, dancing-but I'm not into the club scene...I just want to enjoy every drop of life...I really want someone to enjoy it with!!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. my daughter
  3. every day I wake up to a glorious new beginning

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Passionate, Spiritual