Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4562015421 A Single Woman in North Versailles, PA 46 / Phlebotomist

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: North Versailles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

North Versailles, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Versailles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children

I typically spend my leisure time

I do not have much leisure time. I do like going out with friends, dinner or movies. I enjoy reading when I have the chance and am alone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My sister and niece talked me into reading the Twilight series. Although I was very skeptical at first, once I started I couldn't put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My parents
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, two and a half men, accidentally on purpose