Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4561980117 A Single Man in Lanesville, IN 30 / Server/Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Lanesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lanesville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lanesville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to have my friends and family know that I will always be there for them no matter what happens or what I have going on.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time outside be it shooting archery, fishing, taking my boat out to the lake, hunting, or any other activity.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can feel comfortable with in any situation. A person who will be apart of the many aspects of my life but also be able to be their own person.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly, I meet lots of new people everyday just by saying hello.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as rough as my exterior. Many people don't like me at first and that is because they haven't got to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal