Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4561909032 A Single Woman in Corona, NY 37 / Sales, Human Resources,

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living, growing, learning EVERYDAY - family, friends, me, myself and I. Helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm an avid reader, laughing, outdoor activities - biking, roller blading, jogging, skiing, white water rafting, hiking - just to name a few. Cooking and watching my friends & loved ones enjoy the food and themselves in my company. Traveling. The Beach and a fantastic book that leaves an impression on me. Driving, finding new things & trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be genuine with your words and truthful in actions because The road to hell is paved with good intentions

The first thing people notice about me

my quick wit and inability to sustain a poker face. My engaging laugh and confidence that borders on arrogance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Glass Castle - it has so many great lessons about life, love & family and why we are who we are and the paths we choose despite our upbringing. I also really enjoyed the biography of Che Guevera - how insightful.. and Behold a Pale Horse - that was written before the JFK consipiracies and is now a banned book. I could go on and on...... Oh, I also like A Million Little Pieces - real or not real

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health and waking up everyday
  2. My Family
  3. Me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My bark is always bigger than my bite.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working