Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4561901829 A Single Man in Elmira, OR 33 / maitenance of way employee for central oregon pacific railroad

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Elmira
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Elmira, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elmira, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 6'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the outdoor life hunting, fishing, camping, traveling. all in general my life and job

I typically spend my leisure time

i like going and spending my days with my redneck friends when were all not working ,,, then theres days i just go for a drive and explore new roads to see where im going to end up at i know i live a shallow life but that is me

The most influential person in my life has been

honest, a woman that likes to do what i do hunting, fishing, camping , and just to go out and have fun...

The first thing people notice about me

my heighth im 6'10 and im 24 i look older as im told but im a big teddy bear....

The last book I read and enjoyed

i cant remember the last time i read a book im sorry to dissapoint anyone...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my career
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im not timidating, and im actually a really nice guy once you get to know me.... i do say some shocking things that you would not expect to hear just out of the blue..... but also its nothing violent its usually rude crude humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

just give me a chance to really see what im like i like to go out to dance clubs but i dont dance sorry..... im a real relaxed guy i just goto work do my job and go home on the weekends i try to have fun when i have time.....