Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4561895121 A Single Woman in Hopewell Junction, NY 57 / disabled

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hopewell Junction
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Hopewell Junction, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hopewell Junction, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read and do needlework in the cooler months,and during the warmer ones I stay busy with anything from refinishing wooden pieces to yard work. The two small dogs I have are my dearest friends, who give total and unconditional love. My favorite section of a Readers Digest magazine is "word power"! I usually score average about 80-90%.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing needlework and snuggling with my 2 dogs while I stitch! Also my love of reading...and if I watch tv...I prefer history, nature and science channels over tired old reruns and dumber yet new shows.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. sight, being able to enjoy natures beauty
  2. hearing, being able to hear the world around me
  3. taste...I enjoy quality over quantity

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Spontaneous