Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4561893123 A Single Woman in Simi Valley, CA 36 / music teacher

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Simi Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Simi Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Simi Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music. Listening to it, playing my instruments, teaching it, anything to do with music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to practice my piano, trumpet, drums, and guitar. I also like to play pool, read, watch movies, lay in the sun at the beach or pool, dance, and nap!

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. Absolute faithfulness and loyalty in any and all situations. Period.

The first thing people notice about me

Although I am actually very shy, they probably notice that I'm very friendly to any and all types of people that I come in contact with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I finished was a Stephen King novel. I am currently engrossed in Crime and Punishment by Fyodor Dostoevsky. Its about a man who commits a double murder and his descent into madness thereafter. I like the psychological and philisophical questions that it forces the reader to ponder.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I get to spend every day teaching children to play music.
  2. I am thankful for God's forgiveness.
  3. I am thankful to be of sound mind and body.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My depth. My many layers.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Passionate, Quiet

A little more about me

I grew up in Texas so I'm not your typical California barbie doll type of girl. Nothing about me is fake: no cosmetic surgeries, I don't dye my hair, I don't get fake nails, etc. I don't like to put on makeup except for special occasions. That's about it.