Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4561890323 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 43 / jewelrey sales/ small business owner

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Luiving life to the fullest, not sweating the small stuff.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to travel and go somewhere I've never been. Even if it's for a few days. Love to break up every day routine

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is goal oriented and willing to work hard to get there. Someone that is secure enough with themselves to let me be me. Someone that can take a difficult situation and simplify it. Laugh and generally happy, not negative.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, something I do a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

Afterlife of Billy Fingers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes people mistake my kindness for weakness.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational