Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4561886131 A Single Woman in Ashburn, VA 40 / Business Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Ashburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Ashburn, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Ashburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family; Making a difference by leaving a legacy behind; Traveling and experiencing new cultures; Additionally, I am passionate about building a generation of young entrepreneurs.

I typically spend my leisure time

International Travel; Cooking and Entertaining; Salsa Dancing; Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Self-Confidence: Someone who has the ability to accept who they are and not try to be someone that they are not

The first thing people notice about me

outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

6 steps to Free Publicity by Marcia Yudkin: Great practical book for getting your company name out in the media for little money and effort!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health for me and my family
  2. Prosperity
  3. Intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not just a "pretty face." I am very complex and can not be catagorized quickly. I like prada shoes and getting a weekly manicures,but I will mess up a manicure cooking dinner and baking cakes. I enjoy watching a movie, but also discussing complex legal litgation issues stemming from my lawschool days. I like to hang out with my girlfriends at times, but I also enjoy just sitting at home. Mostly, however, I may not wear a dress down to my ankles and shirts down to my wrists, but I LOVE the LORD with all my heart and I am very active in my Church Ministry efforts! So.....

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I was raised overseas (non-military family) and that made a lasting impression on me and I constantly take trips around the world to experience new cultures, customs, and of course FOOD! I enjoy spending time with those who either enjoy international travel or those who are interested in traveling overseas in the future.