Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #456188517 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 45 / Postal Worker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learning new things..the smell of a hardback book..being in nature..SPORTS..finding my inner peace

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, some physical activity, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

the one who walks beside me..and makes me laugh and laughs at my crazy jokes..he must want to find adventure and enjoy life..and can tolerate my love of sports

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes or my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Prince Lestat by Anne Rice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. parents
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm a silver lining kinda gal

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I believe in the fairytale, I love the idea of happily ever after, a huge fan of romance but not always need it, I wish dating was like it was in the 50's, I love history but love to find a place to sit and have a beer, huge sports fan, football is my fav, have ran 22 half marathon and I love working out