Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4561882225 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 65 / educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: national university
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from national university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about educating my students not just academically, but also socially and emotionally.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to concertsDining out Going to theater/live shows

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people usually notice about me is my engaging smile. I am told that is makes me more approachable and easy to trust.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the interruption of everything, the four agreements, in the meantime

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

slum dog millionaire, gran torino, star trek, an affair to remember, sometimes in april

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

any of the star trek series, most anything on the history channel, covert affairs