Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4561881126 A Single Man in State College, PA 52 / University Faculty

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: State College
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

State College, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in State College, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about paying attention to and being truly alive and awake for each moment that I have. I am passionate to be in the here and now and appreciate what I have. I am passionate about laughing every day and never taking myself too seriously. I am passionate about the outdoors, physical activity, and the feel of health inside and out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to engage in physical activity - biking, hiking, walking, exercising, playing sports. I love baseball. I love to be outdoors. I love to play with my kids and appreciate their lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my good health and my children's good health
  2. For all of the privileges and goodness that have come my way in life
  3. My children's happiness, intelligence, and adjustment

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit