Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4561880522 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 37 / I am a midwifery student.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about relationships. I deal with people in my work, and my relationship with them can make a big difference in my work. I also love my friends and they are very important to me, so communicating with them and being a good friend is important to me as well. I'm also passionate about my work, I love it and feel strongly about all aspects of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out and exploring new places, whether it's a new beach or hike or a new restaurant. I love being outside, and traveling, even on short day or weekend trips. I have people over alot, and love to entertain at my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for kindness and an open, generous heart.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my personality, which is friendly and easy-going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter! I like other books too, but being in school has limitted how much leisure reading I can do. I'm reading "Animal, Vegetable, Miracle" which is about sustainable food practices. It's very intersting, but a little dry too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful that I am pursuing the path that I am.
  3. I am thankful for the wonderful people in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty open, so I think people usually know alot about me from the beginning. Sometimes I wish people would realize that I can be sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Perceptive, Warm