Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4561866028 A Single Woman in Prairie du Chien, WI 66 / Distribution Center (Auditing Dept.)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Prairie du Chien
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Prairie du Chien, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Prairie du Chien, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family; EXPERIENCING life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking; hiking; anything outdoors; working on my home and yard; reading; watching a good movie; day trips; dining out; attending an occasional play or concert; enjoying a wide variety of music; sometimes just enjoying a glass of good wine or beer

The most influential person in my life has been

"genuine"ness

The first thing people notice about me

friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

How Do Dinosaurs Clean Their Rooms? It was a fun book that I shared with my "favorite little person".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family & friends
  2. health & abilities
  3. home & surroundings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm.....don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Passionate