Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4561865125 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 37 / dental field

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern washington university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to remind myself on a daily basis that life is an adventure and how to best utilize what I have of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, skiing, being by or in the water, and volleyball, mostly beach. I also bought a road bike a while ago that is begging to get some miles in. I would love to say that I am self-motivating as far as my active life is concerned, but the reality is that I would love a partner that is willing to make suggestions that will get my booty out there. Once the idea is there, I will totally run with it , though, and have fun. I like to get together with friends about once a week and that can mean a dinner party, happy hour, out dancing or a team sport. I also do Bible study once a week.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm funny, I think.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Revenge of the Radioactive Lady." This was a quick, fun read about an older lady that wants to take revenge on a doctor that gave her a radioactive cocktail when she was pregnant that resulted in her daughter's death. I liked it because it made the reader look at the "villain" who is now senile with Alzheimer's, in a humorous light. I like books that take what seems like a normal individuals and delves into their lives to unveil the intricacies that make us all unique. It makes me look at people differently, thinking that you really don't know who you could be talking to at any given moment and that every life is interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. friends
  3. living in such a great city

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm really looking for someone that I can have a spark with. So cliche to say it, but I want someone who can be my pal and laugh with everyday, as well as my partner to handle the sticky situations that are part of life. I guess the best way to describe who I am is to describe my perfect weekend: Friday- Errands during the day (I have Fridays off) and cooking dinner or going out to dinner together, Saturday- something active (love the water, skiing, volleyball, going for walks) and then a social something with friends, Sunday- going to church with someone who views church as a blessing and not a burden.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

jill scott, m.i.a., jack johnson, kenny chesney, xx

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

superbad, fifth element, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, ncis, simpsons