Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4561862726 A Single Woman in Jackson, MS 46 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Jackson, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jackson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning how to (finally) balance my life...doing what I need to do, taking care of others, taking care of myself and learning how to truly enjoy where I am and "zen."

I typically spend my leisure time

Music, decorating and staying active.

The most influential person in my life has been

A loving friend that I can't get enough of (in every way).

The first thing people notice about me

Intellect.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Everyday Zen. A book with which you are never done. Teaches you how to live life for what it is and love it for what it is. Knowing I can achieve and be more while, at the same time, enjoying more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends.
  2. My success.
  3. My appreciation of the arts.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Vulnerability.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Passionate, Thoughtful