Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4561853527 A Single Woman in Des Moines, IA 34 / Image Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music. There are so many reasons... but mostly for the feeling I get from it; the way a song or a band that can make you remeber a time and place or even an emotion you went through. I love to see my favorite bands live. It is an intense feeling to be right in front of the people who make my life so much better because of their music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like doing any activities outdoors, things like frisby, hiking, jet skiing, rollerblading, skiing, etc... I also enjoy going to concerts and going out for a relaxing night with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family, esp my twin nephews
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love buffalo chicken

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Passionate, Spontaneous