Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4561852731 A Single Man in Portland, OR 41 / Computer Geek

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is very important to me, if you want to have anything to do with me have to accept my family as well

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working with computers building them etc, I also enjoy playing chess online or with someone else. I also love outdoorsy things camping etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and can communicate

The first thing people notice about me

IDK LOL

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont read much have to find just the right book in order to get into one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Place to live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a cuddly teddybear

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am an open book ask me ANYTHING and i will answer honestly and I mean anything big small in between.