Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4561845629 A Single Woman in Albertson, NY 35 / Interactive/Web Producer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Albertson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Albertson, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albertson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work and my writing. I absolutely love to write. I also like to travel. I haven't seen as many places in this world that I would like. And lately, I've been passionate about trying new things (though not food because I'm a picky eater). But I like to listen to different types of music and see various movies (except horror). I also like new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to the movies or just watching TV. Reading a good romance novel. Or just surfing the Internet. Though I don't know that much about the Web, or as much as I'd like to know. Go figure, I work for a Web site. I also love to dance and have the occasional cocktail at the local bar.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Hands down.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, but I guess that counts as appearance. And that I'm shy at first, but I really open up once you get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Some cheesy romance novel. I don't remember the name of it, but it kept my attention.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family
  2. My job
  3. That I saved enough to move out

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a lot to say, if you ask the right questions.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

.