Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4561841627 A Single Woman in Waverly, NE 42 / Medical Laboratory Technologist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Waverly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of nebraska
  • Religion: Christian

Waverly, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waverly, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of nebraska. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and spending time together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cub scout and church activities, cooking and baking, playing with my kids and nieces.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is honesty. Beyond that, having a strong and patient spirit are also important. I am looking for someone who is confident, yet not arrogant; encouraging but not pushy.

The first thing people notice about me

My sister said I'm "laid back"...actually her first answer was that I'm cynical. Not necessarily a good thing, but very true!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Birth House. It's a historical fiction book about a young Midwife's apprentice in Nova Scotia before World War I. It's chick lit, & explaining what I liked about it would sound silly to a guy, so I'm "not gonna go there." I do like to read, though, and like a wide variety of books, such as Abba's Child, Love & Respect, Total Money Makeover, Liberty & Tyranny, and any book about childbirth or parenting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I'm a fairly quiet, reserved person, I will really open up to and have fun with friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

Not that I can't be out-going, but I don't usually approach guys. So I'll wait for you. :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

abba's child, total money makeover, the birth house

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

pink floyd, kenny chesney, indigo girls, zac brown band, third day

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, the office, the tudors