Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4561832229 A Single Woman in La Mesa, CA 65 / Bookkeeper

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: La Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

La Mesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Mesa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love interior design and would love to have my dream job of buying houses that need help, fixing them up and reselling them. I am also passionate about working to make myself the best I can be in every area of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and have just finished the 13 book "Left Behind" series, although my favorite reading subject matter is romance/mystery. I love to cook and entertain. I like to discover new places by getting in the car and heading out with no particular destination in mind - just see where the road takes me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Many things are important so it is hard to pick the MOST important. Three things that are high on my list are 1) honesty 2) sense of humor 3) being able to communicate

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Kingdom Come" by Jerry Jenkins and Tim LaHaye. It is the last book in the "Left Behind" series and is based on the Christian teaching regarding the end times, the rapture, the tribulation and what comes next. I liked the whole series because it gives the reader a lot to think about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. My two wonderful kids
  3. Knowing God is in control

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am very open, honest and straight-forward. I am a giver and love to take care of and spoil the one I'm with but it would really be nice to find someone who wants to spoil me also. And for now, last but not least, if you are not gainfully employed please pass me by.