Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4561828131 A Single Woman in Newark, NJ 35 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love entertaining, and hosting affairs. I like to go out (movies, dinner, plays, etc.) I am very concerned about positive conversations with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books, going to the gym, and planning events for others.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Respect

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read, and enjoyed was a children's book called "Wolf". I like this book because it focuses on the importance of becoming a better reader, and the determination needed in order to reach this goal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My life
  3. Being Blessed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My freckles

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

If they are interested then they can ask!