Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4561827127 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 46 / Digital imaging

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: dublin institute of technology

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from dublin institute of technology. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about photography and the creative process involved with this hobby from shutter release to final print framing

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy hiking, mountain biking and snowboarding and photography of, and while doing all three.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they be kind and try to treat others as they would like to be treated.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd have to guess that it would be something along the lines of I'm quiet or shy or reserved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Life and Times of The Thunderbolt Kid. I really enjoy anything by Bill Bryson and although not as sardonic as A Walk in the Woods a great read nonetheless. I would advise reading A Walk in the Woods while refraining from consuming food and/or beverages as my copy has many coffee, tea and foodstuff stains from all the times I burst out laughing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Heath
  2. Great family
  3. The means to be able to do the things I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can actually be pretty funny when I'm around people I'm comfortable and familiar with

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Modest, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I would describe myself as someone who has a lot of energy and passion but just hasn't figured out how and where to direct it and I'll try anything twice. I would like to meet someone who is maybe in the same boat as me or someone who routinely thinks they would like to visit somewhere like Iceland (that's my current hankering) one week or Patagonia the next (this one I'm doing before the next big b-day).

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skiing, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Science, Science Fiction