Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #456178320 A Single Man in Bremen, GA 26 / Feild engineer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Bremen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Bremen, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bremen, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would love to travel the world with my partner. I love to camp and do anything outdoors. I enjoy working out to try and loose a few pounds, I'd just like someone who likes to do the same and help encourage the other.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working around my house, and trying to give it more curb appeal. Anything that evolves being outdoors is great, like camping, hiking, and I'd love to go skydiving. I also enjoy going out and trying new restaurants and seeing a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for the person I can share everything with. Somebody who at the end of a terrible stressful day I can look at and know that everything is going to be ok.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends
  3. And my job

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction