Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4561748731 A Single Woman in Anaheim, CA 38 / I am a Program Director and an LVN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Anaheim, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about doing the best job I can do and enriching the lives of patients with Alzheimer's disease.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to shop , go to the movies, attend musical performances , and plays. A walk on the beach and good conversation also makes me happy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a person who can make me laugh and who can become my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Have not had much time to read anything other than training manuals for my job.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is priceless they are my support.
  2. Good health is a blessing.
  3. My career makes me feel useful.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I desire someone in my life who enjoys life, embraces challenges, and who can give 100% to a relationship.