Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #456166820 A Single Woman in Othello, WA 40 / HR Manager

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Othello
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Othello, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Othello, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Tricky question.. I love the outdoors and being out in nature. I have a garden and love to be out in my yard. 420 Friendly. I would love to travel more. Currently enjoying weekend trips around the state. I love to experience life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors kind of girl so I love Camping, Fishing, Swimming and Target shooting for starters. Quiet side to me as well.. Like to just sit home and watch movies, hang out with friends around the campfire or work on a project around the house.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful supportive family
  2. Waking up to see each new day
  3. Friends that would do anything for me

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction