Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #456145132 A Single Woman in Tacoma, WA 50 / Retired. Jewelry dwsigner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lakewood washington
  • Religion: Christian

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tacoma, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and love. I've been hurt alot but trying not to give up on true love. I am a open minded individual with lots of good qualities to share. I'm honest and loyal looking for same.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies. Camping hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm vibrant and sparckly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Daniel steele

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My very daily breathes
  3. Who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very smart and witty

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I am honest hardworking and a d venturast

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime