Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #456140028 A Single Man in San Mateo, CA 43 / Executive

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Mateo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of san francisco
  • Religion: Buddhist

San Mateo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in San Mateo, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of san francisco. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, family, friends, career, travel, learning, good food, culture, world events, mentoring, helping others, and learning from life lessons/experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring and site seeing. Catching up with family and friends. International travel/ road trips. I'm learning to golf and brazilian jujitsu.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think chivalry is dead and kindness never goes out of style. I get inspiration from the person I care about and love to plan for the person's needs and wants. I enjoy planning for long term goals especially for my family but also think that spontaneity is important in life and in relationships! No drama, there are enough in the world. I rather focus on the positives and the future.Two quotes from Walt Whitman that sums up what I think of a healthy and happy relationship:?We were together. I forget the rest.? ?What is that you express in your eyes? It seems to me more than all the print I have read in my life.?

The first thing people notice about me

Dimples

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sweet daughter
  2. My loyal friends
  3. My supportive family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm lucky to have a great group of family and friends, and I prioritize life experiences/lessons over material goods. I am as easy going as anyone you will ever meet but I do like to set goals for my personal life as well as for my career. I don't take myself too seriously and love a good laugh by joking around with family and friends. I am becoming a better cook... I still need more practice but I am getting there. Patient, optimistic, loyal, and ambitious, I believe in the value of work to provide and support my family and give my daughter the life I didn't have. I believe in marriage, family, sacrifice, and a positive ou

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism