Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #456136932 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 30 / Administrator

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: san jacinto

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and my happiness. I am in love with sports, especially Football, Volleyball, and Basketball. I love all sports in general though. I also care deeply of those in my inner circle that I have built a trustful friendship

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy eating out, going to the movies and just being a big kid with my friends. I like to be spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my inner beauty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My lifestyle
  3. My confidence

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama