Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #456113230 A Single Woman in Huntington, IN 64 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Huntington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: n/a
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. I come from a family with 11 kids. Mom came from a family with 18. I have 5. 8 grandkids and 2 greats.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch TV. I also love to travel. Reading is also high on my list.In the spring , a lot of my time is spent mushroom hunting. If it's bad weather, I crochet, needlepoint, sew and just try to stay busy. If my joints let me, yard work and gardening are in the mix. I love to visit family at the lake cottages and drive just for the scenery.Family time is food, games and fireworks!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. There's no room in my life for a habitual liar. I already lived that route. And dependability. If I can't count on you, *poof*, you're gone. Loyalty. I can't be with someone who can't stand up for me. A great sense of humor. If you can laugh at yourself, once in a while, you are able to connect with other people a lot better.

The first thing people notice about me

I love my friends and family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Still reading People of the Lakes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Being self-sufficient.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

kindergarten cop, practical magic, die hard series, back to the future series, sleepless in seattle, you have mail, while you were sleeping

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, criminal minds, ice road truckers