Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #456095926 A Single Woman in Southfield, MI 29 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Southfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Southfield, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Southfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids. Being successful in life and as a mother. Being happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping. Cooking. Taking my kids to special events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Funny. Outgoing. Handsome.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am selfless. Very outgoing caring giving. I'll take my shoes off and walk barefoot just to help someone that doesn't have what I have. ??

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nursing school entrance exams

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother
  2. My kids
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't like being taken advantage of.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Optimistic, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm funny. I'm very fun. Spontaneous. I love kids. I like to live life on the edge. I don't take anything for granted.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, True Crime