Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4560861318 A Single Woman in South Royalton, VT 33 / Student, Applying to Law School

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: South Royalton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: davidson college
  • Religion: Christian

South Royalton, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Royalton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from davidson college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about literature, my family & friends, the French culture & language, as well as environmental issues. I am passionate about water & snow skiing & trying to constantly to be a better person(intellectually, physically & emotionally). I couldn't live without is my family's lake house in the mountains because up there I get my soul-recharging dose of natural beauty, family ties and "sweet 'ole southern comfort." I am passionate about good wine & good conversation & communication (which I think is a key to trust & success in any relationship). Last but certainly not least, appreciating life & laughing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outside, hiking or just taking a book outside and reading. I love a good book so I read a lot but I also love to cook so I often get together and host dinner clubs and wine tastings. Generally I just love spending time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication and a sense of humor. I think without knowing yourself, you can't successfully communicate what is and isn't important to you or what you need/want from someone in a relationship. I am also looking for someone who is able to see the humor in life and to laugh with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I would hope its how genuine I am. I love being social and my friends are very important to me, but I'm not good at instantly adoring everyone or being fake.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The amazing love and support of my family (even through all the little silly fights)
  2. I am thankful for my health
  3. The ability to persue my career and to be financially independent.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Skiing, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

house, modern family, the office, how i met your mother, anything on national geographic or discovery channel!