Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4560860019 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 51 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am willing to share my life and my love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, dining, dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The character and attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

Being happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A heart for the poor. The thought and spirituality of a priest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For giving me life and see the beauty of the world.
  2. For my good health.
  3. For nice employer and good job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loving and very caring.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

As of now nothing. I want to have friend and to know about him later.