Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #456054128 A Single Woman in Summerville, SC 69 / Medical Legal Risk Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Summerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: harper hospital school of nursing

Summerville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Summerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from harper hospital school of nursing. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, Respect for all mankind, pets, the arts, travel, cooking & entertaining, sports (especially football), live music, nature

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, Cooking and entertaining, attending live concerts or sporting events, good movies

The most influential person in my life has been

A person with great integrity, passionate about life and people, able to equally enjoy a quiet night a home watching a good movie, or taking in a great dinner at a fine dining restaurant. Someone who is neat and appreciates sophistication in both home decor and dress. Someone who is kind, is dedicated to family, and loves dogs, and animals in general.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a warm and inviting persona

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Life We Bury

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great family and friends
  2. Good Health
  3. Being Financially secure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

Recently retired and moved to Charleston from Michigan. Attracted to Charleston's rich historic venue, beautiful nature (both the ocean & wonderful gardens), and wonderful restaurants. I would not do well with a strong politically conservative, and not someone who adores camping & motorcycles. I love nature, and enjoy hiking, walking the beach, visiting gardens. I've done some traveling in Europe & loved it! Also want to travel more in the US. I would love a travel partner who likes the idea of European River Cruises, mountain visits, long road US trips.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

tess of the dubervilles..thomas hardy, elinor rooselvelt, nightingale

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama