Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #456053327 A Single Man in Lockport, NY 57 / 4+ yrs college I'm retired

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Lockport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: alfred collage 2 yrs. bryant n stratton 2 yrs nccc couple semesters
  • Religion: Christian

Lockport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lockport, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from alfred collage 2 yrs. bryant n stratton 2 yrs nccc couple semesters. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty loyalty open hearted I love family the outdoors music my dogs Loving true with all my heart

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time outdoors whatever it my be listening to music spending time with family n my dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family my children both parents still living
  2. Friends
  3. Having a comfortable home to relax share with family n friends n hopefully to share with a lovi

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime